Late Availability Dates

Deals on last minutes parties!

Grab yourself a bargain party, with our late availability dates!  Book now for any of the dates below and benefit from free hall hire!

 

Email our Events Team on events@george-hotel.co.uk for more details.

Fri 12th Oct –Shorts Brothers Room.

Sat 13th Oct –Banqueting Hall.

Fri 19th Oct – Stanley House or Shorts Brothers Room.

Sat 20th Oct – Stanley House.

Fri 26th Oct – Shorts Brothers Room.

Sat 27th Oct – Shorts Brothers Room.

Fri 2nd Nov - Shorts Brothers Room.

Sat 3rd Nov - Stanley House.

Fri 9th Nov – Banqueting hall or Shorts Brother Room

Fri 16th Nov- Stanley House, Banqueting Hall or Shorts Brothers room

Sat 17th Nov – Shorts Brothers Room

Fri 23rd Nov -Stanley House, Banqueting Hall Or Shorts Brothers Room

Fri 30th Nov – Shorts Brothers Room

Sat 1st Dec – Shorts Brothers Room

Late Availability Dates

Contact St George Hotel

Your home away from home